Cornwall…

Uncategorized

I really enjoyed our recent trip to Cornwall. Lots of swimming, playing on the beach and exploring the beautiful coastline.

The ocean there is so blue and so clean! The landscapes are breathtaking. I would love to just spend weeks there just hiking/running/camping on the cliffs along both coasts, admiring the beauty of the ocean, spending the night listening to the sound of its breath and waking up as the sun rise, to dive in and meet up with seals… Next time, maybe?

land'send2

Looking out towards Land’s End…

Paul

and back, towards Sennen Cove…

Paul Roche 2013

Feeling the presence of Spirits in Tregarrek, homestead of the rock… We made a humble offering at the top.

Roche 2013

Paul+Lindsey

Catching up with Lindsey in St Ives..

paul+thom lands end2

In the sea-mist at Land’s End, with the horn of the Longships Light sounding in the background.

seal2

Meeting a seal for the very first time…

seal1

I find shipwrecks fascinating…

ship1

Thom - st Ives 2013

Nice sun glasses…

Thom+coach1

Thom+coach2

Thom+coach3

Thom+coach4

Thom+coach5

5 thoughts on “Cornwall…

  1. what awesome pics! if i went there i would never want to leave. i’ve seen seals, but i’ve never seen a shipwreck. i would have to go exploring. i wanted to let you know your ‘about’ page was the top link clicked on my site today. way to go!

  2. Thank you so much Paula, for your interest and your supportive comments :) yes Cornwall is a beautiful place :)

    I have fallen behind as I have quite a few animal talks to share here :) I have also made a few attempts at making more youtube vids over the last 6 months, but I wasn’t pleased with the outcomes so I decided to hold on for a bit longer :)

    I hope you are well :)

    Thanks again,

    Noemie.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.